Đĩa than Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project ( 2xLP )

Mã sản phẩm: 599422
Nhà sản xuất: Atlantic
Demo/nghe thử
USA - 45 RPM
Số lượng:

Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project 


A1        Beautiful People Featuring – Khalid

A2        South Of The Border Featuring – Camila Cabello, Cardi B

A3        Cross Me Featuring – Chance The Rapper, PNB Rock

A4        Take Me Back To London Featuring – Stormzy

B1        Best Part Of Me Featuring – Yebba

B2        I Don't Care Featuring – Justin Bieber

B3        Antisocial Featuring – Travis Scott

B4        Remember The Name Featuring – 50 Cent, Eminem

C1        Feels Featuring – J Hus, Young Thug

C2        Put It All On Me Featuring – Ella Mai

C3        Nothing On You Featuring – Paulo Londra

C4        I Don't Want Your Money Featuring – H.E.R.

D1        1000 Nights Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill

D2        Way To Break My Heart Featuring – Skrillex

D3        Blow Featuring – Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: