vinyl Michael Jackson - Dangerous (2LP, Picture Disc)

Mã sản phẩm: 0190758664415
Nhà sản xuất: LEGACY/ EPIC
Demo/nghe thử
USA - Picture LP 
Số lượng:

vinyl record Michael Jackson - Dangerous (2LP, Picture Disc)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Pop


A1        Jam

A2        Why You Wanna Trip On Me

A3        In The Closet

B1        She Drives Me Wild

B2        Remember The Time

B3        Can’t Let Her Get Away

B4        Heal The World

C1        Black Or White

C2        Who Is It

C3        Give In To Me

D1        Will You Be There

D2        Keep The Faith

D3        Gone Too Soon

D4        Dangerous

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: