vinyl Waylon Jennings - Live from Austin, TX '84 LP (Red & Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Mã sản phẩm: 607396566716
Nhà sản xuất: New West
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record Waylon Jennings - Live from Austin, TX '84 (Red & Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại :Country Bluegrass


Side One:

  1. Are You Ready for the Country
  2. Clyde
  3. I Can Get Off On You
  4. People Up in Texas
  5. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  6. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
  7. You Asked Me To
  8. Dreaming My Dreams with You

Side Two:

  1. Good Hearted Woman
  2. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
  3. Let's Turn Back the Years
  4. Honky Tonk Heroes
  5. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  6. I've Always Been Crazy

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: