vinyl 𝐔𝐥𝐭𝐫𝐚 𝐋𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐠𝐞: 𝐂𝐡𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐚𝐬 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐬 𝐕𝐨𝐥. 𝟏 - 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐀𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐬 (𝟐𝐋𝐏)

Mã sản phẩm: PVN2160
Nhà sản xuất: CAPITOL
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

🧿🧿🧿 vinyl record 𝐔𝐥𝐭𝐫𝐚 𝐋𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐠𝐞: 𝐂𝐡𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐦𝐚𝐬 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐬 𝐕𝐨𝐥. 𝟏 - 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐀𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐬 (𝟐𝐋𝐏)

❤️ Mới nguyên seal.

❤️ Thể loại : Jazz (Easy Listening)

📜 Tracklist:

1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Billy May)

2. Winder Wonderland (Peggy Lee)

3. Medley: Christmas Trumpets / We Wish You A Very Merry Christmas (Ray Anthony)

4. Christmas Is (Lou Rawls)

5. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (Jimmy McGriff)

6. I'd Like You For Christmas (Julie London)

7. Holiday On Skis (Al Caiola)

8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With the Bag (Kay Star)

9. Medley: Jingle Bells / Jingle Bell Rock (Hollyridge Strings)

10. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Dean Martin)

11. Medley: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus / Jingle Bells Bossa Nova (Eddie Dunstedter)

12. Christmas Kisses (Ray Anthony and His Bookends)

13. Medley: I'll Be Home For Christmas / Baby, It's Cold Outside (Jackie Gleason)

14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (Nancy Wilson)

15. Cha-Cha All the Way (Capitol Studio Orchestra)

16. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) - (Nat King Cole)

17. The Nutcracker Suite (Les Brown & His Band of Renown)

18. Ring Those Christmas Bells (Fred Waring)

19. Violets For Your Furs (The Continental)

20. Toys For Tots (Peggy Lee / Nat King Cole / Nancy Wilson)

21. Jingle Bells (Johnny Mercer)

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: