vinyl Various – The Essential Now That's What I Call Christmas ( GREEN & RED VINYL/2LP)

Mã sản phẩm: 0600753727003
Nhà sản xuất: UMe
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record Various – The Essential Now That's What I Call Christmas ( GREEN & RED VINYL / 2 LP)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop (Alternative Rock, Jazz-Rock)



A1 John Lennon & Yoko Ono and The Plastic Ono Band with The Harlem Community Choir– Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 
A2 Elvis Presley– Blue Christmas 
A3 Andy Williams– It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 
A4 Dean Martin– Baby, It's Cold Outside 
A5 Johnny Mathis– It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 
A6 Harry Simeone Chorale*– The Little Drummer Boy 
A7 Burl Ives– A Holly Jolly Christmas 
B1 Gene Autry– Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 
B2 The Beach Boys– Little Saint Nick 
B3 The Chipmunks– The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) 
B4 Jackson 5*– Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B5 Chuck Berry– Run Rudolph Run 
B6 Elmo And Patsy– Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer 
C1 Brenda Lee– Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree 
C2 José Feliciano– Feliz Navidad
C3 Donny Hathaway– This Christmas 
C4 Paul McCartney– Wonderful Christmastime 
C5 Elton John– Step Into Christmas 
C6 Wham!– Last Christmas 
D1 Daryl Hall & John Oates– Jingle Bell Rock 
D2 Carrie Underwood– Do You Hear What I Hear 
D3 Amy Grant– Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) 
D4 Colbie Caillat– Mistletoe 
D5 Ledisi– This Christmas (Could Be The One) 
D6 The Temptations– Silent Night

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: