Mã sản phẩm: PVN1998
Nhà sản xuất: Music On Vinyl
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:


Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại:pop rock

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Various Artists: Tens Collected features Sam Smith "Stay With Me", Lorde "Royals", The Weeknd "Starboy", Dua Lipa "Be The One", Niall Horan "Slow Hands" and Ellie Goulding "Love Me Like You Do" amongst others.

  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Translucent Blue vinyl


Side A:

  1. Dua Lipa - Be The One
  2. Avicii - Hey Brother
  3. James Bay - Hold Back The River
  4. Jessie J - Price Tag
  5. Niall Horan - Slow Hands
  6. Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me
  7. Years & Years - King

Side B:

  1. Katy Perry - Roar
  2. Sheppard - Geronimo
  3. Of Monsters And Men- Little Talks
  4. The Weeknd - Starboy
  5. Scouting For Girls - This Ain't A Love Song
  6. Neon Trees - Animal
  7. Lana Del Rey - Blue Velvet

Side C:

  1. Miley Cyrus - Malibu
  2. Axwell /\ Ingrosso - More Than You Know
  3. DNCE - Cake By The Ocean
  4. Lorde - Royals
  5. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  6. Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do
  7. Hozier - Take Me To Church

Side D:

  1. Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven
  2. Icona Pop - I Love It
  3. Tom Walker - Leave A Light On
  4. American Authors - Best Day Of My Life
  5. Tove Lo ft. Hippie Sabotage - Stay High (Habits Remix)
  6. Sam Smith - Stay With Me
  7. Bastille - Pompeii
  8. The Teskey Brothers - Hold Me

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: