vinyl UB40 - Red Red Wine: The Collection

Mã sản phẩm: 0602577659669
Nhà sản xuất: Spectrum Music
Số lượng:

vinyl record UB40 - Red Red Wine: The Collection

Đĩa than mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại :Reggae, Reggae-Pop



A1        Kingston Town    

A2        Red Red Wine    

A3        I Got You Babe ft. Christie Hynde   

A4        (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You   

A5        Don’t Break My Heart   

A6        Don’t Let It Pass You By   

B1        Food For Thought    

B2        My Way Of Thinking    

B3        Bring Me Your Cup   

B4        Until My Dying Day    

B5        I Did What I Did  

B6        Here I Am (Come And Take Me)    

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: