The Carpenters - A Song For You

Mã sản phẩm: Đang cập nhật
Nhà sản xuất: A&M Records
USA- 180 Gram Vinyl


1 A Song for You

2 Top of the World

3 Hurting Each Other

4 It's Going to Take Some Time

5 Goodbye to Love

6 Intermission (Carpenters/A Song for You)

7 Bless the Beasts and Children

8 Flat Baroque

9 Piano Picker

10 I Won't Last a Day Without You

11 Crystal Lullaby

12 Road Ode

13 A Song for You (Reprise)

#vinyl #diathan #thecarpenters #asongforyou


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: