vinyl Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift

Mã sản phẩm: 0843930021154
Nhà sản xuất: Big Machine Records
Số lượng:

vinyl record Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift


ĐỊNH DẠNG : 2 lp ,Gatefold LP Jacket 


    Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2006 self-titled debut studio album by superstar Taylor Swift. Swift was 16 years old at the time of the album's release and wrote it's songs during her freshman year of high school. Swift has writing credits on all of the album's songs, including those co-written with Liz Rose. Swift experimented with several producers, ultimately choosing Nathan Chapman, who had produced her demo album. Musically, the album is country music styled, and lyrically it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one.


    • 1 Tim McGraw
    • 2 Picture to Burn
    • 3 Teardrops on My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
    • 4 A Place in This World
    • 5 Cold As You
    • 6 The Outside
    • 7 Tied Together with a Smile
    • 8 Stay Beautiful
    • 9 Should've Said No
    • 10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
    • 11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
    • 12 I'm Only Me When I'm with You
    • 13 Invisible
    • 14 A Perfectly Good Heart
    • 15 Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version)
    Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

    Số lượng:

    Tổng tiền: