Reyna Qotrunnada - Passion XRCD24

Mã sản phẩm: 4580247562012
Nhà sản xuất: Master Music Ltd.
Features: • K2 Mastering - JVC 24-bit AD converter with Digital K2, Rubidium Clock • Master Music 24-bit Super Analog, Original Analog Recording • Original master of the album is digital recorded in 2017 • Recording engineer: Yiyit Suprayitno, Muh...

Reyna Qotrunnada - Passion XRCD24

Mastered Using JVC 24bit AD Converter with Digital K2 Rubidium Clock!

Rising Star Indonesia contestant, Reyna Qotrunnada, performs songs from American musicians including Cry Me A River, Billie Jean, Natural Woman, Ain't No Sunshine and more.

1. Cry Me A River
2. Billie Jean
3. For Once In My Life
4. Everything Must Change
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Natural Woman
7. New York State Of Mind
8. Summertime
9. Temptation
10. Ain't No Sunshine

Total playing time: 44:45

Recorded at ERQOSS Pro Studio, Yogyakarta, Indonesia, November 2017 (Summertime and Temptation on August 2015)

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: