Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York

Mã sản phẩm: GEF24727.1
Nhà sản xuất: Geffen Records
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:


A1 About A Girl

A2 Come As You Are

A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam

A4 The Man Who Sold The World

A5 Pennyroyal Tea

A6 Dumb

A7 Polly

B1 On A Plain

B2 Something In The Way

B3 Plateau

B4 Oh Me

B5 Lake Of Fire

B6 All Apologies

B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

#polly #dumb #nirvana #unplugged #rock #vinyl #Lp #đĩathan


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: