Michael Bolton - Gold

Mã sản phẩm: DMN7901308.1
Nhà sản xuất: Demon Records
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:


A1 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You

A2 Love Is A Wonderful Feeling

A3 How Can We Be Lovers

A4 Steel Bars

A5 Time, Love And Tenderness

A6 When A Man Loves A Woman

B1 Can I Touch You... There?

B2 To Love Somebody

B3 Lean On Me

B4 Said I Loved You... But I Lied

B5 Drift Away

B6 The Best Of Love


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: