Đĩa LP Keane - Hopes And Fears

Mã sản phẩm: 602557588996
Nhà sản xuất: Interscope Records
Demo/nghe thử

Đĩa LP Keane - Hopes And Fears

Side A:
1. Somewhere Only We Know
2. Bend And Break
3. We Might As Well Be Strangers
4. Everybody's Changing
5. Your Eyes Open
6. She Has No Time
Side B:
1. Can't Stop Now
2. Sunshine
3. This Is The Last Time
4. On A Day Like Today
5. Untitled 1
6. Bedshaped

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: