Eyes Open - Snow Patrol

Mã sản phẩm: Đang cập nhật
Nhà sản xuất: A&M Records
Demo/nghe thử
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album USA

Eyes Open - Snow Patrol


A1        You're All I Have 4:33

A2        Hands Open    3:17

A3        Chasing Cars    4:28

B1        Shut Your Eyes    3:17

B2        It's Beginning To Get To Me    4:35

C1        You Could Be Happy    3:02

C2        Make This Go On Forever    5:47

C3        Set The Fire To The Third Bar  3:23

D1        Headlights On Dark Roads    3:30

D2        Open Your Eyes    5:41

D3        The Finish Line    3:28


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: