Đĩa LP Weezer - OK Human

Mã sản phẩm: 75678645853
Nhà sản xuất: Atlantic
Demo/nghe thử

Đĩa LP Weezer - OK Human

Side A:

  1. All My Favorite Songs
  2. Aloo Gobi
  3. Grapes Of Wrath
  4. Numbers
  5. Playing My Piano
  6. Mirror Image

Side B:

  1. Screens
  2. Bird With A Broken Wing
  3. Dead Roses
  4. Everything Happens For A Reason
  5. Here Comes The Rain
  6. La Brea Tar Pits
Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: