Đĩa LP Neil Young & Crazy Horse Barn

Mã sản phẩm: REPLP70917
Nhà sản xuất: Reprise Records
Demo/nghe thử
Vinyl LP Neil Young Archives Performance Series 2021 studio album with 10 new songs Mastered from original analog tapes
Số lượng:

Side A:

  1. Song Of The Seasons
  2. Heading West
  3. Change Ain't Never Gonna
  4. Canerican
  5. Shape Of You
  6. They Might Be Lost

Side B:

  1. Human Race
  2. Tumblin' Thru The Years
  3. Welcome Back
  4. Don't Forget Love

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: