Đĩa LP Muddy Waters ‎– The Chess Singles Collection (The A-Sides)

Mã sản phẩm: 5060403742179
Nhà sản xuất: Not Now Music
Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử

Đĩa LP Muddy Waters ‎– The Chess Singles Collection (The A-Sides)


A1 Rollin' Stone

A2 You Gonna Need My Help

A3 Louisiana Blues

A4 Long Distance Call

A5 Honey Bee

A6 Still A Fool

A7 She Moves Me

A8 All Night Long

A9 Please Have Mercy

A10 Standing Around Crying

B1 She's All Right

B2 Turn The Lamp Down Low

B3 Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)

B4 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man

B5 Just Make Love To Me

B6 I'm Ready

B7 I'm A Natural Born Lover

B8 I Want To Be Loved

B9 Mannish Boy

B10 Sugar Sweet

C1 Forty Days And Forty Nights

C2 Don't Go No Farther

C3 Just To Be With You

C4 Got My Mojo Working

C5 Good News

C6 Live The Life I Love (Love The Life I Live)

C7 I Won't Go On

C8 Close To You

C9 Walking Through The Park

C10 Clouds In My Heart

D1 Take The Bitter With The Sweet

D2 Recipe For Love

D3 I Feel So Good

D4 Read Way Back

D5 Look What You've Done

D6 Tiger In Your Tank

D7 Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1 (Live)

D8 Messin' With The Man

D9 Going Home

D10 You Shook Me

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: