vinyl Justin Timberlake - Futuresex/Lovesounds ( 2LP )

Mã sản phẩm: 0828768806210
Nhà sản xuất: LEGACY
Số lượng:

vinyl record Justin Timberlake - Futuresex/Lovesounds ( 2LP )

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Funk / Soul, Pop ( Contemporary R&B )

1. FutureSex/LoveSounds
2. SexyBack
3. Sexy Ladies
4. (Let Me Talk To You Prelude) My Love
5. Lovestoned (I Think She Knows - Interlude)
6. What Goes Around...Comes Around (Interlude)
LP 2
1. Chop Me Up
2. Damn Girl
3. Summer Love
4. Set the Mood (Prelude) - Until the End Of Time
5. Losing My Way
6. (Another Song) All Over Again


2008 Grammy Award Winner for:
• 'Best Male Pop Vocal Performance' (What Goes Around... Comes Around)
• 'Best Dance Recording' (LoveStoned / I Think She Knows)

For his follow-up to the very successful Justified, come along with JT through his own groovin' universe of FutreSex/LoveSounds, co-written by Justin Timberlake and produced by Justin Timberlake, JAWBreakers, Timbaland, and Rick Rubin, among others. Guest artists include TI, Three Six Mafia and Hezekiah Walker. Obviously, there is no shortage of talent.

FutureSex/LoveSounds' first single, the steamy "SexyBack" was co-written and co-produced by Justin Timberlake, Timbaland and Danja. 

• Double Vinyl
• Explicit Content
• Guest artists: TI, Three Six Mafia and Hezekiah Walker
• Features the single "SexyBack"

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: