Đĩa LP Elvis Presley – The Platinum Collection

Mã sản phẩm: 5060143491955
Nhà sản xuất: Not Now Music
Demo/nghe thử

Đĩa LP Elvis Presley – The Platinum Collection


A1 Can't Help Falling In Love 3:02

A2 Heartbreak Hotel 2:11

A3 Hound Dog 2:17

A4 Marie's The Name 2:09

A5 Surrender 1:54

A6 It's Now Or Never 3:17

A7 Stuck On You 2:21

A8 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:31

A9 Blue Hawaii 2:36


B1 The Girl Of My Best Friend 2:24

B2 Love Me Tender 2:43

B3 All Shook Up 1:58

B4 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:08

B5 A Big Hunk O'love 2:05

B6 I Feel So Bad 2:56

B7 Little Sister 2:32

B8 Rock-A-Hula Baby 2:00

B9 King Creole 2:09


C1 Blue Suede Shoes 2:01

C2 A Mess Of Blues 2:42

C3 I Gotta Know 2:17

C4 My Baby Left Me 2:14

C5 Wild In The Country 1:54

C6 Wooden Heart 2:03

C7 Flaming Star 2:29

C8 Lonely Man 2:48

C9 Love Me 2:45


D1 Suspicion 2:36

D2 There's Always Me 2:19

D3 That's All Right 1:58

D4 Give Me The Right 2:34

D5 Sentimental Me 2:33

D6 Starting Today 2:06

D7 Gently 2:18

D8 In Your Arms 1:52

D9 Put The Blame On Me 1:59


E1 Jailhouse Rock 2:28

E2 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell 1:36

E3 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:15

E4 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15

E5 I Was The One 2:36

E6 Judy 2:13

E7 I Want You With Me 2:15

E8 Fame And Fortune 2:32

E9 My Wish Came True 2:36


F1 Return To Sender 2:10

F2 Mystery Train 2:26

F3 Don't Be Cruel 2:03

F4 I'm Coming Home 2:23

F5 It's A Sin 2:42

F6 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:53

F7 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:56

F8 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:05

F9 Fever 3:34

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: