Đĩa LP Elvis Presley – Diamonds (MARBLE VINYL, 4xLP)

Mã sản phẩm: 5060403742841
Nhà sản xuất: Not Now Music
Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử

Đĩa LP Elvis Presley – Diamonds (MARBLE VINYL, 4xLP)


A1 Hound Dog

A2 Return To Sender

A3 Blue Moon Of Kentucky

A4 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame

A5 Don't Be Cruel

A6 She's Not You

A7 Long Tall Sally

A8 A Fool Such As I

A9 Heartbreak Hotel


B1 That's All Right

B2 Good Rockin' Tonight

B3 The Girl Of My Best Friend

B4 Suspicion

B5 Hard Headed Woman

B6 Baby Let's Play House

B7 Good Luck Charm

B8 All Shook Up

B9 Can't Help Falling In Love


C1 One Night

C2 I Got Stung

C3 Love Me Tender

C4 Jailhouse Rock

C5 Blue Suede Shoes

C6 I Got A Woman

C7 Mystery Train

C8 Treat Me Nice

C9 Surrender (Torna A Surriento)


D1 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

D2 A Big Hunk O'Love

D3 King Creole

D4 GI Blues

D5 Little Sister

D6 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

D7 I Feel So Bad

D8 Don't

D9 Wooden Heart


E1 Such A Night

E2 Money Honey

E3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy

E4 Tutti Frutti

E5 Blueberry Hill

E6 Rip It Up

E7 Fever

E8 Ready Teddy

E9 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!


F1 It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio)

F2 Stuck On You

F3 Party

F4 Too Much

F5 A Mess Of Blues

F6 Kiss Me Quick

F7 I'm Left You're Right She's Gone

F8 Trouble

F9 Are You Lonesome Tonight


G1 Shake Rattle And Roll

G2 I Need You So

G3 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

G4 You're A Heartbreaker

G5 I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell

G6 Blue Hawaii

G7 My Baby Left Me

G8 Rock A Hula Baby

G9 I Love You Because


H1 Paralyzed

H2 I Need Your Love Tonight

H3 Loving You

H4 I Want You I Need You I Love You

H5 Crawfish

H6 Milk Cow Blues Boogie

H7 I Forgot To Remember To Forget

H8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

H9 Love Me

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: