Đĩa LP Chvrches - Screen Violence

Mã sản phẩm: GLNLP292
Nhà sản xuất: Glassnote Records
Demo/nghe thử
Gatefold jacket Explicit Content Made in the USA
Số lượng:

  1. Asking For A Friend
  2. He Said She Said
  3. California
  4. Violent Delights
  5. How Not To Drown
  6. Final Girl
  7. Good Girls
  8. Lullabies
  9. Nightmares
  10. Better If You Don't

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: