Đĩa LP Beth Hart - Screamin For My Supper

Mã sản phẩm: 8719262008250
Nhà sản xuất: Music On Vinyl
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

A1        Just A Little Hole    5:16
A2        Delicious Surprise    3:48
A3        LA Song (Out Of This Town)    3:56
A4        Is That Too Much To Ask    3:32
A5        By Her    4:08
B1        Get Your Shit Together    4:40
B2        Stay    4:49
B3        G.O.P.    4:00
B4        Skin    5:00
C1        Girls Say    3:46
C2        Sky Is Falling    4:32
C3        Mama    4:28
C4        Favorite Things    9:04

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: