Audiophile Analog Collection Vol. 1

Mã sản phẩm: 711841744250
Nhà sản xuất: 2xHD

Đĩa LP Audiophile Analog Collection Vol. 1 

180g Vinyl Mastering Engineer: Rene Laflamme at the 2xHD Mastering Lab Cutting Engineer: Matt Lutthans at the Mastering Lab in Blue Heaven Studios Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings Selections 

Side 1:

  1. Pink Panther - Henry Mancini (Jazz Ensemble)
  2. The Story Of Sonny Boy Williamson (Sonny Boy Williamson, vocals, harmonica)
  3. Greek Tycoon Bouzouki Music (Improvisation)
  4. Leaving - Ritchie Beirach (Fred Alarie Trio)

Side 2:

  1. Musicus Percussion Ensemble - voice, Jambi, timpani, big drum (Improvisation)
  2. Musicus Harp Solo (Improvisation)
  3. Katjar Percussion Ensemble (Improvisation)
  4. Esperance - Marie Saint Onge (accordian, flute, guitar & double bass) (Improvisation)
  5. Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565 - J.S. Bach (Raymond Daveluy, organ)
Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: