vinyl BON JOVI - 2020 (2LP/GOLD VINYL)

Mã sản phẩm: 0602508839290
Nhà sản xuất: ISLAND
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:

vinyl record BON JOVI - 2020 (2LP/GOLD VINYL)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Rock ( Pop Rock, AOR, Arena Rock)


    Side A:

    1. Limitless
    2. Do What You Can
    3. American Reckoning

    Side B:

    1. Beautiful Drug
    2. The Story Of Love
    3. Let It Rain

    Side C:

    1. Lower The Flag
    2. Blood In The Water
    3. Brothers In Arms

    Side D:

    1. Unbroken
    2. Shine (Bonus Track)
    3. Luv Can (Bonus Track)


    2020 is the 15th studio album from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame band. The album features the single "Limitless" as well as "Unbroken", which was featured in the documentary "To Be Of Service". The album releases a little less than a month in front of their US arena tour. Double LP pressed on 180-gram gold vinyl.


    • 180g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Gold Vinyl
    • 2 Bonus Tracks
    • Gatefold jacket
    • Printed inner sleeves
    • Made in Canada


      Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

      Số lượng:

      Tổng tiền: