The Beatles - Abbey Road Anniversary

Mã sản phẩm: CAPB003071901.1
Nhà sản xuất: Capitol Records
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

The Beatles - Abbey Road Anniversary 


A1        Come Together 4:21

A2        Something 3:03

A3        Maxwell's Silver Hammer  3:27

A4        Oh! Darling  3:27

A5        Octopus's Garden  2:51

A6        I Want You (She's So Heavy)  7:47

B1        Here Comes The Sun  3:05

B2        Because  2:46

B3        You Never Give Me Your Money  4:02

B4        Sun King  2:27

B5        Mean Mr. Mustard  1:06

B6        Polythene Pam  1:13

B7        She Came In Through The Bathroom Window  1:57

B8        Golden Slumbers 1:32

B9        Carry That Weight  1:37

B10        The End  2:20

B11        Her Majesty  0:23


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: