Arctic Monkeys ‎– Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Mã sản phẩm: Đang cập nhật
Nhà sản xuất: DOMINO RECORD CO.
Demo/nghe thử
Winner of the 2006 Mercury Music Prize. USA

Arctic Monkeys ‎– Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not


The View From The Afternoon    3:38

I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor    2:53

Fake Tales Of San Francisco    2:56

Dancing Shoes    2:22

You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me    2:10

Still Take You Home    2:50

Riot Van    2:12

Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured    2:22

Mardy Bum    2:26

Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..    4:25

When The Sun Goes Down    3:17

From The Ritz To The Rubble    3:11

A Certain Romance    5:27


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: