Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album (Original Soundtrack) (2LP)

Mã sản phẩm: PVN111
Nhà sản xuất: Warner Records
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:

Đĩa than Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album (Original Soundtrack) (2LP)


  • Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack from the 2009 motion picture. The album features tracks by Green Day, Cavo, The Fray, Nickelback, Theory Of A Deadman, The All-American Rejects, Hoobastank, Staind and Avenged Sevenfold. Linkin Park, The Used and Taking Back Sunday appear for the second time on a Transformer Soundtrack. Cheap Trick contributes the track Transformers (The Fallen Remix).


  • 2 21 Guns - Green Day 
  • 3 Let It Go - Cavo 
  • 4 Capital M-E - Taking Back Sunday -
  • 5 Never Say Never - the Fray 
  • 6 Burn It to the Ground - Nickelback 
  • 7 Burning Down the House - the Used 
  • 8 Not Meant to Be - Theory of a Deadman 
  • 9 Real World - the All-American Rejects 
  • 10 I Don't Think I Love You - Hoobastank 
  • 11 This Is It - Staind
  • 12 Almost Easy - Avenged Sevenfold
  • 13 Transformers (The Fallen Remix) - Cheap Trick 

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: