vinyl Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

Mã sản phẩm: 0093624943587
Nhà sản xuất: REPRISE
Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record  Michael Bublé - To Be Loved 

Mới nguyên seal 

Thể loại: Jazz, Pop (Swing, Easy Listening, Vocal)


A1    You Make Me Feel So Young

A2    It's A Beautiful Day

A3  To Love Somebody

A4   Who's Lovin' You

A5   Featuring Reese Witherspoon –    Something Stupid

A6   Come Dance With Me Arrang

A7   Close Your Eyes

B1   Featuring Bryan Adams–    After All

B2   With Naturally 7–    Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

B3     To Be Loved

B4    You've Got A Friend In Me

B5   Featuring The Puppini Sisters–    Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)

B6   I Got It Easy

B7  Young At Heart

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: