vinyl TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 (2 LP)

Mã sản phẩm: 0843930013548
Nhà sản xuất: Big Machine Records
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record TAYLOR SWIFT - 1989 (2LP) 

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : pop




A1 Welcome To New York
A2 Blank Space
A3 Style
B1 Out Of The Woods
B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay
B3 Shake It Off
C1 I Wish You Would
C2 Bad Blood
C3 Wildest Dreams
D1 How You Get The Girl
D2 This Love
D3 I Know Places
D4 Clean

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: