vinyl SUSAN WONG - Step Into My Dreams

Mã sản phẩm: 4897012125861
Nhà sản xuất: Evosound
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record SUSAN WONG - Step Into My Dreams

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Jazz, Pop (Bossa Nova, Easy Listening)


A1        California Dreaming

A2        Something

A3        Halo

A4        Groovin'

A5        Let's Stay Together

A6        So Far Away

B1        Sound Of Silence

B2        Have You Ever Seen The Rain

B3        Happy Together

B4        Big Yellow Taxi

B5        The Letter

B6        I Wanna Hold Your Hand

B7        For Once In My Life

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: