vinyl Susan Wong - My Live Stories (2Lp)

Mã sản phẩm: 4897012125847
Nhà sản xuất: Evosound
Số lượng:

vinyl record Susan Wong - My Live Stories (2Lp)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Jazz (Easy Listening)


A1 You've Got A Friend
A2 Billie Jean
A3 Something
A4 (They Long To Be) Close To You
A5 September

B1 You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
B2 What A Difference A Day Made
B3 Perfect
B4 Cry Me A River

C1 I Will Survive
C2 Love Will Keep Us Alive
C3 California Dreaming
C4 When You Say Nothing At All

D1 Sometimes When We Touch
D2 Have You Ever Seen The Rain
D3 Do That To Me One More Time
D4 Desperado

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: