Rage Against the Machine - Rage Against The Machine (Picture LP)

Mã sản phẩm: Đang cập nhật
Nhà sản xuất: Sony legacy
Demo/nghe thử
Picture Disc Vinyl LP - Limited Edition


A1        Bombtrack    4:04

A2        Killing In The Name    5:13

A3        Take The Power Back    5:36

A4        Settle For Nothing    4:47

A5        Bullet In The Head    4:46

B1        Know Your Enemy Percussion [Trashcan] – Stephen Perkins Vocals [Additional] – Maynard James Keenan 4:54

B2        Wake Up    6:04

B3        Fistful Of Steel    5:30

B4        Township Rebellion    5:24

B5        Freedom    6:06


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: