QUEEN - Bohemian Rhapsody OST

Mã sản phẩm: AHOL 27601
Nhà sản xuất: Hollywood Records
Demo/nghe thử

QUEEN - Bohemian Rhapsody OST


20th Century Fox Fanfare    0:26

Somebody To Love    4:55

Doing All Right... Revisited    3:16

Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)    3:56

Killer Queen    2:59

Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)    4:37

Bohemian Rhapsody    5:54

Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)    4:25

Crazy Little Thing Called Love    2:43

Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)    4:28

We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)    2:09

Another One Bites The Dust    3:34

I Want To Break Free    3:43

Under Pressure    4:04

Who Wants To Live Forever    5:14

Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)    2:27

Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)    4:05

Ay-Oh (Live Aid)    0:41

Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)    4:03

We Are The Champions (Live Aid)    3:57

Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited    3:37

The Show Must Go On    4:33

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: