vinyl Once: A New Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording)(Marigold Vinyl)

Mã sản phẩm: 196587495718
Nhà sản xuất: MASTERWORKS
Số lượng:

vinyl record Once: A New Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording)(Marigold Vinyl)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
(Folk, Folk Rock, Soundtrack)

Made in France


Music from the Tony Award-Winning Musical Pressed on Marigold Vinyl LP!

2013 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Musical Theater Album: Once: A New Musical

Based on the 2007 Academy Award-winning film by John Carney, the stage version of Once was created by Enda Walsh (book), and Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová (music and lyrics), who had starred in the film. It began modestly off Broadway, at the New York Theatre Workshop, on December 6, 2011, with Steve Kazee and Cristin Milioti in the lead roles as "Guy" and "Girl," the Irish musician and the Czech immigrant drawn together by their love of music over the course of a week. It moved to Broadway's Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre, where it opened March 18, 2012.


Side A:

  1. the north strand
  2. leave
  3. falling slowly
  4. the moon
  5. ej pada pada rosicka
  6. if you want me
  7. broken-hearted hoover fixer sucker guy
  8. say it to me now
  9. abandoned in bandon

Side B:

  1. gold
  2. sleeping
  3. when your mind's made up
  4. the hill
  5. it cannot be about that
  6. gold (a cappella)
  7. falling slowly (reprise)


Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: