NINA SIMONE - Pastel Blues

Mã sản phẩm: APHI 26601
Nhà sản xuất: Verve Records
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

NINA SIMONE - Pastel Blues


Be My Husband    3:19

Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out    2:35

End Of The Line    2:51

Trouble In Mind    2:37

Tell Me More And More And Then Some    3:05

Chilly Winds Don't Blow    3:59

Ain't No Use    2:35

Strange Fruit    3:26

Sinnerman    10:15

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: