vinyl Modern Talking - Alone (2 Lp, Blue Marbled Vinyl, Red Marbled )

Mã sản phẩm: PVN2074
Nhà sản xuất: Music On Vinyl
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record 

Modern Talking - Alone

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Electronic, Pop (Euro-Disco)



A1        You Are Not Alone    
A2        Sexy Sexy Lover   
A3        I Can't Give You More    
A4        Just Close Your Eyes   
A5        Don't Let Me Go  
B1        I'm So Much In Love   
B2        Rouge Et Noir   
B3        All I Have    
B4        Can't Get Enough    
B5        Love Is Like A Rainbow    
C1        How You Mend A Broken Heart   
C2        It Hurts So Good    
C3        I'll Never Give You Up    
C4        Don't Let Me Down   
C5        Taxi Girl  
C6        For Always And Ever
D1        Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix)

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: