Massive Attack – Blue Lines

Mã sản phẩm: 0602557009606
Nhà sản xuất: Virgin Records
Demo/nghe thử

Massive Attack – Blue Lines


A1        Safe From Harm Vocals – Shara Nelson  5:16

A2        One Love Vocals – Horace Andy  4:48

A3        Blue Lines Vocals – Massive Attack  4:21

A4        Be Thankful For What You've Got Vocals – Tony Bryan  4:09

A5        Five Man Army Vocals – Horace Andy  6:04

B1        Unfinished Sympathy Vocals – Shara Nelson  5:08

B2        Daydreaming Vocals – Massive Attack, Shara Nelson  4:14

B3        Lately Vocals – Shara Nelson  4:26

B4        Hymn Of The Big Wheel Vocals – Horace Andy  6:36

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: