Lisa Bassenge – Borrowed And Blue

Mã sản phẩm: 901077HER
Nhà sản xuất: Đang cập nhật
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:

Lisa Bassenge – Borrowed And Blue


A1        Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray  3:07

A2        I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home  4:51

A3        I'll Be Seeing You  3:59

A4        Keep Me In Your Heart For A While  3:00

A5        My Man's Gone Now  7:13

B1        I'll Be Here In The Morning  5:10

B2        Grandma's Hands  2:44

B3        Still Crazy After All These Years  3:37

B4        Norwegian Wood  4:36

B5        Ramblin' Man  4:13


Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: