Gorillaz - D-Sides (3 Lp )

Mã sản phẩm: 190295307745
Nhà sản xuất: Parlophone Records
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

Đĩa LP Gorillaz - D-Sides

Side A:

  1. 68 State
  2. People
  3. Hongkongaton
  4. We Are Happy Landfill

Side B:

  1. Hong Kong
  2. Highway (Under Construction)
  3. Rockit
  4. Bill Murray

Side C:

  1. The Swagga
  2. Murdoc Is God
  3. Spitting Out The Demons
  4. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  5. Stop The Dams

Side D:

  1. DARE (DFA Remix)
  2. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)

Side E:

  1. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
  2. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
  3. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  4. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)

Side F:

  1. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  2. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  3. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)
Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: