vinyl Gorillaz - the fall

Mã sản phẩm: 0190295491215
Nhà sản xuất: Warner Records
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record Gorillaz - the fall

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Electronic, Rock ( Pop Rock, Lo-Fi, Downtempo )


The Fall is the fourth studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. It was recorded during the North American leg of the Escape to Plastic Beach World Tour. The album was officially released on 19 April 2011. The album features fewer guest artists than previous Gorillaz albums; collaborators include Bobby Womack and Paul Simonon of The Clash. It charted in various countries and peaked at #24 on the Billboard 200


A1 Phoner To Arizona 
A2 Revolving Doors 
A3 Hillbilly Man
A4 Detroit 
A5 Shy-Town
A6 Little Plastic Bags
A7 The Joplin Spider

B1 The Parish Of Space Dust
B2 The Snake In Dallas 
B3 Amarillo 
B4 The Speak It Mountains
B5 Aspen Forest
B6 Bobby In Phoenix
B7 California & The Slipping Of The Sun
B8 Seattle Yodel

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: