Đĩa than Frank Sinatra ‎– Ultimate Sinatra

Mã sản phẩm: LDS37029
Nhà sản xuất: Universal Records
Demo/nghe thử
USA - 2xLP 
Số lượng:



A1        All Or Nothing At All

A2        I'll Never Smile Again

A3        Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)

A4        Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

A5        I've Got The World On A String

A6        Young At Heart

A7        In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

B1        Learnin' The Blues

B2        Love And Marriage

B3        I've Got You Under My Skin

B4        Witchcraft

B5        All The Way

C1        Come Fly With Me

C2        One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

C3        The Way You Look Tonight

C4        My Kind Of Town

C5        Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)

C6        It Was A Very Good Year

D1        Strangers In The Night

D2        Summer Wind

D3        That's Life

D4        My Way

D5        (Theme From) New York, New York

D6        Put Your Dreams Away

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: