vinyl Frank Sinatra - Hits: 20 Greatest Hits ( virgin vinyl)

Mã sản phẩm: 8436569192832
Nhà sản xuất: New Continent
Số lượng:

vinyl record

🧿🧿🧿 Frank Sinatra - Hits: 20 Greatest Hits (virgin vinyl)

❤️ Mới nguyên seal.:

❤️ Thể loại : Jazz, Pop (Big Band, Swing, Easy Listening)

📜 Tracklist:

A1 My Funny Valentine

A2 Night And Day

A3 Everybody Loves Somebody

A4 That Old Black Magic

A5 All The Way

A6 As Time Goes By

A7 Sentimental Journey

A8 Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)

A9 Someone To Watch Over Me

A10 I Could Have Danced All Night

B1 Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)

B2 Cheek To Cheek

B3 Laura

B4 The Lady Is A Tramp

B5 I've Got You Under My Skin

B6 What's New

B7 Dancing In The Dark

B8 Chicago

B9 Three Coins In The Fountain

B10 Just One Of Those Things

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: