Đĩa than Frank Sinatra - Duets (Twentieth Anniversary)

Mã sản phẩm: 0602537583881
Nhà sản xuất: Capitol Records
Demo/nghe thử
2 LP  - Limited Edition - Compilation, Reissue, Remastered - UK/EU
Số lượng:

vinyl record Frank Sinatra - Duets (Twentieth Anniversary)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại: Jazz, Pop


Duets I    

A1        The Lady Is A Tramp Featuring Luther Vandross

A2        What Now My Love Featuring Aretha Franklin

A3        I've Got A Crush On You Featuring Barbra Streisand

A4        Summer Wind FeaturingJulio Iglesias

A5        Come Rain Or Come Shine FeaturingGloria Estefan

A6        New York, New York Featuring  Tony Bennett

A7        They Can’t Take That Away From Me Featuring  Natalie Cole

B1        You Make Me Feel So Young Featuring Charles Aznavour

B2        Guess I’Ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning Featuring Carly Simon

B3        I’ve Got The World On A String Featuring Liza Minnelli

B4        Witchcraft Featuring Anita Baker

B5        I’ve Got You Under My Skin Featuring  Bono

B6        All The Way / One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) Featuring KennyG 

Duets II    

C1        For Once In My Life Featuring  Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder

C2        Come Fly With Me Featuring Luis Miguel

C3        Bewitched Featuring  Patti LaBelle

C4        The Best Is Yet To Come Featuring Jon Secada

C5        Moonlight In Vermont Featuring Linda Ronstadt

C6        Fly Me To The Moon Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim

C7        Luck Be A Lady Featuring  Chrissie Hynde

D1        A Foggy Day Featuring Willie Nelson

D2        Where Or When Featuring  Eydie Gormé, Steve Lawrence 

D3        Embraceable You Featuring Lena Horne

D4        Mack The Knife Featuring  Jimmy Buffett

D5        How Do You Keep The Music Playing? / My Funny Valentine Featuring Lorrie Morgan

D6        My Kind Of Town Featuring Frank Sinatra, Jr.*

D7        The House I Live In (That’s America To Me) Featuring Neil Diamond

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: