Eva Cassidy Acoustic (180g, 2LP)

Mã sản phẩm: PVN201
Nhà sản xuất: ADA
Demo/nghe thử
(Đang cập nhật)
Số lượng:

Đĩa LP Eva Cassidy - Acoustic (2LP)

Thể loại:Rock, Pop (Acoustic, Vocal)


Side One:

  1. Time After Time
  2. Wayfaring Stranger
  3. Early Morning Rain
  4. At Last
  5. Who Knows Where The Time Goes

Side Two:

  1. Dark Eyed Molly
  2. Songbird
  3. A Bold Young Farmer
  4. Tennessee Waltz
  5. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  6. People Get Ready

Side Three:

  1. The Water Is Wide
  2. Kathy's Song
  3. True Colors
  4. Take My Breath Away

Side Four:

  1. American Tune
  2. I Wandered By A Brookside
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. Wade In The Water
  5. Danny Boy

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: