Eric Clapton – Behind The Sun

Mã sản phẩm: 093624899839
Nhà sản xuất: Reprise
Demo/nghe thử
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue
Số lượng:

Eric Clapton – Behind The Sun


A1        She's Waiting

A2        See What Love Can Do

A3        Same Old Blues

A4        Knock On Wood

A5        Something's Happening

B1        Forever Man

B2        It All Depends

B3        Tangled In Love

B4        Never Make You Cry

B5        Just Like A Prisoner

B6        Behind The Sun

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: