vinyl Don't Worry Darling - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Desert Yellow Vinyl)

Mã sản phẩm: 810041488602
Nhà sản xuất: MONDO
Số lượng:

vinyl record Don't Worry Darling -  Original Motion Picture Soundtrack  (Desert Yellow Vinyl)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại : Soundtrack

'50s & '60s Classics on Desert Yellow Vinyl LP!
Featuring Ray Charles, Mel Tormé, Ella Fitzgerald & More!

When it came to assembling the songs from the film that would ultimately be compiled into the Don't Worry Darling (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack),director Olivia Wilde reached out to two-time Grammy Award-winning music supervisor Randall Poster, whom she calls "one of the all-time greatest." The director and Poster crossed paths while working on the Martin Scorsese/Mick Jagger executive-produced series Vinyl.

"Randy has an encyclopedic knowledge of music, and I really wanted to place the audience in this era through music," says Wilde. "It's such a great time for music and Randy and I had a lot of fun building the soundtrack, using so many of the songs I've been waiting for a long time to put into a movie. And what made it such a fun experience to be in the world of this movie was to dance to this wonderful music."

This various artists compilation is an incredible mix of '50s and '60s classics by artists such as Ray Charles, Ella Fitzgerald, The Chords, Mel Tormé and more. These standards are essential for any collector, whether you be a part of the Victory Project, or at home in 2022.

This comp also features an original song performed by the film's leads Alice and Jack. Package design by Mondo's Creative Director Mo Shafeek.


    Side One:

    1. The Right Time - Performed by Ray Charles
    2. Bang Bang - Performed by Dizzy Gillespie
    3. Where Or When - Performed by The Benny Goodman Sextet
    4. Comin' Home Baby - Performed by Mel Tormé
    5. The Oogum Boogum Song - Performed by Brenton Wood
    6. Tears On My Pillow - Performed by Little Anthony & The Imperials

    Side Two:

    1. Twilight Time - Performed by The Platters
    2. Sh-Boom - Performed by The Chords
    3. Need Your Love So Bad - Performed by Little Willie John
    4. Sleep Walk - Performed by Santo and Johnny
    5. You Belong To Me - Performed by Helen Foster and the Rovers
    6. Someone To Watch Over Me - Performed by Ella Fitzgerald
    7. With You All The Time - Performed by Alice and Jack


    • Desert Yellow Vinyl
    • Original Song Performed by Florence Pugh ("Alice") & Harry Styles ("Jack")
    • Package Design by Mo Shafeek
    • Manufactured in the Czech Republic
    Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

    Số lượng:

    Tổng tiền: