Diana Krall – Wallflower

Mã sản phẩm: 602537905928
Nhà sản xuất: Verve Records
Demo/nghe thử

Diana Krall – Wallflower


A1        California Dreamin'    3:17

A2        Desperado    3:31

A3        Superstar    4:13

B1        Alone Again (Naturally) Featuring – Michael Bublé  3:49

B2        Wallflower Featuring – Blake Mills  3:04

B3        If I Take You Home Tonight    3:47

C1        I Can't Tell You Why    3:39

C2        Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word    4:09

C3        Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)    3:36

D1        I'm Not In Love    3:51

D2        Feels Like Home Featuring – Bryan Adams  4:20

D3        Don't Dream It's Over    3:34

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: