Đĩa than The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

Mã sản phẩm: 7798093712841
Nhà sản xuất: Music Brokers
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

Đĩa than The Many Faces Of Daft Punk (2LP/YELLOW TRANSPARENT VINYL)


A1    Nile Rodgers–    Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit) Remix 

A2    Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic–    Mothership Reconnected (Daft Punk Mix) Remix

A3    Giorgio Moroder–    Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix) Remix

A4    The Micronauts–    Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)

B1    I:Cube–    Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)

B2    Ruff Loaderz, Cut Up Boys–    Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit) Remix

B3    Franz Ferdinand–    Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix) Remix

B4    Karen Souza–    Get Lucky (5prite Remix)

C1    Cerrone–    Supernature

C2    Space–    Magic Fly

C3    Acos CoolKAs–    Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)

C4    The Whispers–    And The Beat Goes On

C5    War–    You Got The Power

D1    Sare Havlicek–    White Russian (Lazy Summer)

D2    Oliver Cheatham–    Get Down Saturday Night

D3    Sugarhill Gang–    Rapper's Delight

D4    Gibson Brothers–    Cuba

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: