vinyl The Wonderful Sounds Of Male Vocals (200g , 2LP)

Mã sản phẩm: 753088013119
Nhà sản xuất: Analogue Productions
Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

vinyl record The Wonderful Sounds Of Male Vocals (200g ,2LP)

Mới nguyên seal.

Thể loại:Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country (Ballad, Vocal)

  • Lacquers Cut By Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound NYC
  • Plated & Pressed At Quality Record Pressings
  • Packaged In A Gatefold, Deluxe, Stoughton Tip-On Jacket
  • Liner Notes By Michael Fremer


Side A:

  1. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) - Dean Martin
  2. Arms Of A Woman - Amos Lee
  3. Silver Blue - JD Souther
  4. Try Me One More Time - Tennessee Ernie Ford
  5. It Feels Like Rain - Aaron Neville

Side B:

  1. Amie - Pure Prairie League
  2. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco - Tony Bennett with Ralph Sharon & His Orchestra
  3. Blue Bayou - Roy Orbison
  4. Georgia On My Mind - Willie Nelson
  5. Sympathy For A Train - Willis Alan Ramsey

Side C:

  1. Ramblin' Boy (Live at Carnegie Hall) - Pete Seeger (The Weavers)
  2. In My Room (Stereo Version) - The Beach Boys
  3. Brand New '64 Dodge - Greg Brown
  4. Scarlet Ribbons - Harry Belafonte
  5. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) [Take 3] - Elvis Presley

Side D:

  1. Losing Hand - Harry Belafonte
  2. Spanish Jack - Willy DeVille
  3. Fever - Elvis Presley
  4. Did Somebody Make A Fool Out Of You - Tony Joe White
  5. Coconut - Harry Nilsson
Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: