Lauren Daigle - How Can It Be [Deluxe Edition 2LP]

Mã sản phẩm: 829619210101
Nhà sản xuất: Centricity Music
Demo/nghe thử
Số lượng:

A1        First
A2        How Can It Be
A3        Trust In You
A4        My Revival
B1        Loyal
B2        Power To Redeem
B3        Here's My Heart
B4        O' Lord
C1        I Am Yours
C2        Come Alive (Dry Bones)
C3        Salt & Light
C4        Once And For All
C5        Now Is Forever (Bonus Track)
D1        Wordless (Bonus Track)
D2        First (Deluxe Sessions)
D3        Come Alive (Dry Bones)
D4        How Can It Be (Live)

Whatsapp Zalo icon icon

Số lượng:

Tổng tiền: